Communicate with your customers via 2-way, conversational messaging
Go beyond text with rich messages and receive payments in Apple Messages
Engage Android users with Rich Business Messaging (RCS)
Assist and convert website visitors at their moment of need
Facebook Messenger, Twitter, In-App, Kik...
Send proactive, timely, relevant messages to keep customers engaged and informed.
Captivate your customers with rich messages and convert shoppers with in-message payments
Serve customers efficiently with bots and humans working seamlessly together
Integrate with your current systems with Quiq's easy to use, modern APIs
Reduce costs and increase customer satisfaction by offering callers the option to text
Maximize agent efficiency with advanced productivity features that also improve customer experience
Take advantage of advanced contact center capabilities to drive productivity
Leverage real-time data to understand messaging traffic flow, agent performance, and other key metrics
First, a few questions to help us understand your goals.
Now, let's look at your call volume and how much each of those calls cost (it's okay to use estimates).
Now, let's look at your online traffic and conversion rates (it's okay to use estimates).
Please enter your estimated annual call volume.
Enter a number that represents the cost of your inbound calls or use the default value given.
Based on what we've seen from Quiq clients, this is the % of inbound calls deflected by implementing Chat, represented in decimal form.
Based on industry knowledge and what we've seen from Quiq clients, this is how many inbound calls can be deflected from implementing SMS and Chat, represented in decimal form.
Please enter your estimated annual desktop traffic. (Total mobile traffice minus your mobile traffic)
Please enter your estimated annual mobile traffic
Please enter your desktop conversion rate in decimal form or use the default value. (ex. 4.3% = .043)
Please enter the average cart value
Please enter your estimated average margin as a decimal (ex. enter 40% as .40)
Flawless digital communication allows cross-selling and upselling. Enter the expected lift you'll see in your average cart value from better engagement or use the default value. (ex. 20% = .20)
You indicated this as your estimated annual volume
Just to be conservative, we'll use the lowest cost per call in our analysis
This range represents the potential number of calls that could be deflected to a digital channel
This represents how much you could save based on the lowest cost per inbound call to your contact center. This is how much you could potentially save by shifting calls away from the expensive phone channel.
Based on the numbers you provided, this is the potential % return you could expect to see based on your investment in your digital transformation. Let's talk!
You indicated this as your estimated annual desktop traffic.
You indicated this as your estimated annual mobile traffic.
You indicated this as your estimated average shopping cart value
You indicated this as your estimated average margin
This as your estimated digital uplift or, the amount average cart value will increase due to increased engagement
Based on industry benchmarks, you can expect to see an conversion increase within this range
You indicated this as your estimated digital uplift or, the amount avg cart value will increase due to increased engagement
This is the return on investment you can expect from an investment in messaging. Note: These represent % increase or decrease